This website was created locally by Salt Air Designs

CO-CHAIRS

Sergeant Kevin A. Marshall

Crime Prevention Officer

Certified C.I.T. Coordinator

Nantucket Police Department

kmarshall@police.nantucket-ma.gov

Walter W. Wieners 

Principal

Walter Wieners & Associates

wwieners@w-three.com

STEERING COMMITTEE

STEERING COMMITTEE

Margaretta Andrews

Executive Director

Community Foundation for Nantucket

mandrews@cfnan.org

Reema Sherry

Member At Large

reema.sherry@gmail.com

Bryan Frascati

Lead Clinician

Nantucket Mobile Crisis

bryanfrascati@yahoo.com

Allie Anderson

Chief Clinical Officer

Gosnold

aanderson@gosnold.org

Kristie Wilson

Para-clinical and Billing Manager

Fairwinds, Nantucket's Counseling Center

kwilson@fairwindscenter.org

Representative Members

Greg Bird

Ruth Blount

Laura Burnett

Sarah Chotkowski

Theresa Cohen

Heath Cooper

Dianne Coscia

Mike Dagesse

Rachel Day

Tess de Alberdi

Catie Dotolo

Stacey Dutra

Bob Egan

Darcie Evans

Jason Graziadei

Tamara Grenier

Ralph Hardy

Joceyln Howard

Sheri Hunt

Nicole Issa

Cathy Kelly

Janna Koretz

Jackie Lane

Larry LeCain

Kerry Ann Leddy

Moirar Leville

Peter Louderback

Holly McGowan

Mary Michetti

Leslie Moreland

Kristine Monteiro

Maxwell Mundy

Jeanne Norton

Evie O'Connor

Kate O'Connor

Emily Osley

Susan Phillips

Nancy Rappaport

Renée Roberts

Lauri Robertson

Alex Rosenberg

Melanie Sachs

Valerie Sampliere

Roberto Santamaria

Erin Schrader

Liz Shannon

Reema Sherry

Sally Siebold

Linda Simmons

Georgia Snell

Penny Snow

Jacob Stapledon

Esta Lee Stone

Candice Tetrault

Jane Viera

Tania Vitorino

Connie Voges

Cathy Ward

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Suzanne Fronzuto

FORMER CO-CHAIRS

Tessandra de Alberdi, CRC, LMHC, LADC

Executive Director

Fairwinds, Nantucket's Counseling Center

Peter Mackay

Director of Social Services

Nantucket Cottage Hospital

Bonnie Kester

Founding Task Force Chair